Contact Us

G21 - Geelong Region Alliance
Ground Floor 131 Myers Street (PO Box 4078)
GEELONG, VIC 3220
P (03) 5227 4000  F (03) 5224 2594  E G21info@G21.com.au

If you have any questions, or would like to make a comment, please complete the contact form.

The G21 Team

Chief Executive Officer
Elaine Carbines  P (03) 5227 4000  E ecarbines@G21.com.au

Office Manager & Executive Assistant to the CEO
Nada Malinac  P (03) 5227 4000  E nmalinac@G21.com.au

Receptionist & Office Assistant
Angie Siketa  P (03) 5227 4000  E asiketa@G21.com.au

Marketing & Communications Manager 
David Finlayson  P (03) 5227 4014  E dfinlayson@G21.com.au

Communications Officer 
Danny Lannen  P (03) 5227 4028  E dlannen@G21.com.au

The G21 Health & Wellbeing Team

Health & Wellbeing Director 
Janice Lane  P (03) 5227 4016  E jlane@G21.com.au

Project Support Worker
Kate Smith  P (03) 5227 4015  E ksmith@G21.com.au

Project Support Worker
Liz Dando  P (03) 5227 4027  E ldando@G21.com.au